Chelation round 1 week 1

Well we started the ever dreaded yet awaited phase: round 1 of chelation.

My excitement of receiving the Acc book died as soon as i turned its first page. It isnt a easy read and I couldn’t follow it without rereading multiple times. I was thankful we had a maps doctor who figured out the dosages and the timings and the supplements for us.  I cheated my way through the book but it should be a good reference i hope. The Facebook group with Andrew Cutler in it is a great hope/ reference too. 

My primary concern with Acc was (apart from its obvious reason of removing metals from body and brain and dangers it might pose) what if nothing happens. My hope for seeing her get better get dimnished. My not so believer in biomed husband loosing faith in alternate medicine. I hate that name, there is no regular medicines apart from risiperidone. Anyways, so round 1 went well.

It went as expected, quite uneventful. We did see some silly laughs at the end of the round. And some very minor regression i think. She got irritated easily, whined and grunted which she stopped a while ago. 

We started on Thursday evening and ended it on Sunday afternoon after 18 doses. Tomorrow, friday we would start our second round. God bless us all.

 

Leave a comment